President Roberts on annual leave (Aug 7-28)

While President Roberts is on annual leave, the AICs (Administrator(s) In Charge) for the College:

Wednesday, August 7

  • Phillip King, Vice President: (206) 546-4651 &/or (206) 546-4652 (for Janelle Lavin–Student Learning)

Thursday, August 8 & Friday, August 9

  • Mary Brueggeman, Vice President & Executive Director: (206) 533-6724 &/or (206) 546-4755 (for Karla Belmonte–Office of Advancement)

Monday, August 12 & Tuesday, August 13

  • Marisa Herrera, Vice President: (206) 546-6910 &/or (206) 546-4641 (for Sarah Pearce–Students, Equity & Success)

Wednesday, August 14 – Friday, August 16

  • Phillip King, Vice President: (206) 546-4651 &/or (206) 546-4652 (for Janelle Lavin–Student Learning)

Monday, August 19 

  • Marisa Herrera, Vice President: (206) 546-6910 &/or (206) 546-4641 (for Sarah Pearce–Students, Equity & Success)

Tuesday, August 20

  • Veronica Zura, Executive Director: (206) 546-7858 &/or (206) 546-4552 (for Lori Yonemitsu–Office of the President)

Wednesday, August 21

  • Marisa Herrera, Vice President: (206) 546-6910 &/or (206) 546-4641 (for Sarah Pearce–Students, Equity & Success)

Thursday, August 22 – Friday, August 23

  • Martha Lynn, Executive Director: (206) 546-6910 &/or (206) 546-4552 (for Lori Yonemitsu–Office of the President)

Monday, August 26 – Wednesday, August 28

  • Mary Brueggeman, Vice President & Executive Director: (206) 533-6724 &/or (206) 546-4755 (for Karla Belmonte–Office of Advancement)

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s