Board of Trustees approves tenure for eleven faculty

tenure_winter 2017
The Board of Trustees unanimously granted tenure to eleven Shoreline Community College faculty members at its March 15, 2017 Regular Meeting.

Congratulations to: Karen Bretz (ESL); Gail Dalton (Business Technology); Jessica Gibson (ESL); Eric Hamako (Multicultural Studies); Gwynith Hoffman-Robinson (Counseling); Ailsa Kellam (Business Administration); Hanna Krupa (Dental Hygiene); Adria Magrath (Biology); Tiffany Meier (Counseling); Trena Redman (Nursing); and Maya Smorodinsky (English).

For more photos, check out the flickr album.


  1. Amy Rovner says:

    Congratulations everyone! Well earned and deserved!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s